Peter Kay's All Star Band – Children In Need 2009

Peter Kay’s All Star Band perform for Children In Need 2009. Included in the medley are:  Can You Feel It (0:00), Don’t Stop (1:24), Jai Ho (2:14), Tubthumping (2:58), Never Forget (3:16), Hey Jude (3:36), One Day Like This/Hey Jude (3:55).

The music video features over 100 animated characters from different production companies. All characters are voiced by their current voice artists with the exception of Thomas The Tank Engine, who is voiced by orignal narrator Ringo Starr.

Vodpod videos no longer available.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: